SPECIAL OFFER for TEACHERS: Let GOODNIGHT, ARK sail into your classroom with a FREE Skype Visit!

Photo on 10-14-14 at 2.20 PM #2

Interested in having me visit your class via Skype?

For each 20 minute FREE Skype visit I will:

Briefly introduce myself and describe what it means to be an author. I will also share the inspiration behind the book I will be sharing.

Read either GOODNIGHT, ARK or GOODNIGHT, MANGER

Use puppets to aid in the storytelling.

Answer student-generated interview questions. (It helps if you send these to me ahead of time.)

To set up the Skype visit, please make your request through my contact tab. Be sure to include the following important information:

Age of kids (if preschool) or class grade

Location

Three available days/times

Contact info, including Skype username

I look forward to visiting your class!

 

 

2 thoughts on “SPECIAL OFFER for TEACHERS: Let GOODNIGHT, ARK sail into your classroom with a FREE Skype Visit!

  1. Pingback: FUN MAIL: GOODNIGHT, ARK Sails to South Korea! | Laura Sassi Tales

Leave a Reply

