‘Tis the Season for BOOK EVENTS!

IMG_1044Please join me at one of these upcoming book events. I’d love to see you!  

Saturday November 5, 2016 1 – 4 pm.  Stop in at Farley’s Bookshop in New Hope, PA where I’ll be chatting with customers and signing books.

Tuesday, November 15,  2016 4:30 pm.  Join me for an interactive story time featuring GOODNIGHT, ARK and GOODNIGHT, MANGER at the Fanwood Library. Meet my storytelling companions – Rooster, Stinkie and Pinkie – and enjoy some fun book-themed coloring pages.

Saturday November 26, 2015 10 – noon.  I’ll be reading my books and chatting with customers as part of Small Business Saturday at The Town Book Store in Westfield, NJ.

Saturday December 10 2016 11- 1:30 pm.  Join me for festive readings of GOODNIGHT, ARK and GOODNIGHT, MANGER with puppets, then shop at the Cranford United Methodist Church’s Christmas Shoppe and Soup Festival. Note: The festival is open from 10 – 3pm.

4 thoughts on “‘Tis the Season for BOOK EVENTS!

Leave a Reply

