UPCOMING EVENTS: Goodnight, Ark & Goodnight, Manger

IMG_1044

Please join me at one of these upcoming book events. I’d love to see you!  

TOMORROW!!!! Saturday October 21, 2017, 2 – 4pm.  Join me along with authors Annie Silvestro, Robin Newman, Ariel Bernstein, Elizabeth Upton and Diana Murray at Cranford Public Library’s first ever Picture Book Palooza.  There will be readings, crafts and a Q&A.  Books will be available for purchase/signing.

Saturday, November 4, 2017 2pm.  Join me for an interactive story time featuring GOODNIGHT, ARK and GOODNIGHT, MANGER at the Barnes and Noble in Springfield, NJ where I’ll be reading and signing both books as part of a book fair. All are welcome.

Saturday November 25, 2017, time TBA  I’ll be sharing a few of my favorite reads and chatting with customers as part of Small Business Saturday at The Town Book Store in Westfield, NJ. I will also be signing books.  =)

Saturday December 9, 2017 12:30- 2:00 pm.  Join me for festive readings of GOODNIGHT, ARK and GOODNIGHT, MANGER with puppets, then shop at the Cranford United Methodist Church’s Christmas Shoppe and Soup Festival. Note: The festival is open from 10 – 3pm (and the soup is DELICIOUS!).

3 thoughts on “UPCOMING EVENTS: Goodnight, Ark & Goodnight, Manger

Leave a Reply

