board books, Easter

Time for the BUNNY FINDS EASTER Bunny Hop: Stop FIVE (How Bunny Hopped into a Book)

HAPPY MONDAY! In celebration of BUNNY FINDS EASTER’s release, Zonderkidz has created several colorful memes which capture the essence of the story. Over the course of the next few weeks, you’ll see them pop up here and there. Here’s the first. Isn’t it darling?

I also wanted to let you know that today, I’m over at children’s author Nancy I. Sanders blog sharing FIVE FUN FACTS about the book. I love writing these kinds of posts because they remind me of all the back story that goes into creating a book – even one as seemingly simple as a board book. Which fact intrigues you the most? I hope you will pop over for a quick read and let me know. Here’s the link: https://nancyisanders.wordpress.com/2022/02/21/how-bunny-hopped-into-a-board-book-five-fun-facts-about-bunny-finds-easter-by-laura-sassi

2 thoughts on “Time for the BUNNY FINDS EASTER Bunny Hop: Stop FIVE (How Bunny Hopped into a Book)”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.