Appearances, book events, Picture Books

SUMMER 2018 BOOK EVENTS with LAURA SASSI

Looking for something fun to do with the kiddos this summer? How about joining me for one of these summertime author events. Meet my storytelling companions – Diva Delores and Fernando – and enjoy a special craft.  And if you are vacationing on the Jersey shore the week of August 11, be sure to stop in at the Comfort Zone in Ocean Grove where I’ll be chatting with customers and signing ALL FOUR of my books including my newest LOVE IS KIND which releases with Zonderkidz August 7, 2018.  BONUS:  I’ll also be introducing my newest puppet companion – Little Owl – at the Comfort Zone.  Please stop in at one of these events. I’d love to meet you!

Summer 2018 eventsMark your calendars!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.