Picture Books, Publishing, Reading

GOOD NEWS: New Picture Book Deal

I’ve been keeping this to myself for a little while, but the announcement ran in Publishers Weekly this week so I think I can finally share.

I have a new book in the works… a faith-filled picture book about FEET!

Thank you, Worthy Kids, for acquiring Faithful Feet and thank you, Charlotte Wenger, for representing “the Sassi” as I am humorously referred to in the announcement. I can’t wait for little ones and their families to be inspired to use their feet to spread the good news of God’s love after reading this fun rhyming book.  You won’t have to wait long. The book releases January 2025!

P.S Those adorable feet framing the announcement belong to my kiddos!

If you want to keep up with the latest (and make this author very grateful), please consider subscribing. I post once or twice weekly with book news, inspirational reflections, tips, interviews and more.

12 thoughts on “GOOD NEWS: New Picture Book Deal”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.